contact us

Head Office

Follow Us

Love to hear from you!

Head Office

Name Designation Telephone Fax
Mr. Atif R. Bokhari MOS/Chairman +92-51-9208717, +92-51-9211999 +92-51-9218323
Mr. Muhammad Bilal Khokhar PSO to Chairman +92-51-9203259 +92-51-9218323
Mr. Omer Rasul Secretary +92-51-9204339, +92-51-9207031 +92-51-9218325
Mr. Taj Muhammad Khan Staff Officer to Secretary +92-51-9244559 +92-51-9218325
Executive Director Generals
Mrs. Fareena Mazhar Addl. Secy/EDG-I (EoDB) +92-51-9210143  
Mr. Qasim Raza Khan EDG-II (Investment Promotion) +92-51-9206160  
Mr. Rifat Parvez EDG-III (Policy / Legal) +92-51-9207045  
Visa and FTP Sections
Mr. Muhammad Amin Deputy Director (Visa & FTP) +92-51-9207063  
Mr. Aurangzeb Janjua Deputy Assistant Director (FTP) +92-51-9244561  
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Deputy Assistant Director (Visa) +92-51-9244530  

Karachi Office

  • Syedna Taher Saifuddin Memorial Foundation Building, 3rd Floor (Office No. 302), Plot No. CL-10/20/2, Beaumount Road, Civil Lines, Karachi.
  • +92 21 9920 4476-77
  • +92 21 9920 4486

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Mr.Aftab Ahmed Deputy Director (Admin) (92-21)99204477
(92-21)99204486
 
 
Assistant Director
(92-21)99204481
(92-21)99204486
 

Lahore Office

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Director (+92-42) 99232100 (+92-42) 99232197 zulfiqar@invest.gov.pk
Ms. Saba Ijaz Deputy Director (+92-42) 99232194 (+92-42) 99232197 saba@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Jahangir Mushtaq Assistant Director (+92-42) 99232195 (+92-42) 99232197  jahangir@invest.gov.pk

Peshawar Office

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
 Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan                Deputy Director             (92-91) 921 2743, 921 2745       (92-91) 921 2751          asif@invest.gov.pk           

Quetta Office

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Dr. Muhammad Riaz Deputy Director  (92-81) 920 3796 (92-81) 920 3818 dr.riaz@invest.gov.pk
Drriaz_2001@yahoo.com 

PMU CPEC ICDP Office

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Mr. Asim Ayub Project Director 

051-9218607

0519218625 pd@pmu.invest.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Samie Deputy Project Director 051-9218607 0519218625 dpd@pmu.invest.gov.pk
Lt Col (R) Shakeel Ahmad Shah Industrial & SEZ Manager 051-9218619   shakeel@pmu.invest.gov.pk
Mr. Shaukat Hayat Marketing & Media Manager 051-9218613   shaukat@pmu.invest.gov.pk
Ms. Maria Sajjad Business Research & Sector specialist 051-9218616   maria@pmu.invest.gov.pk