contact us

Head Office

Follow Us

Love to hear from you!

Karachi Office

  • Syedna Taher Saifuddin Memorial Foundation, 3rd Floor, Plot No. CD-10/20/2, Beaumont Road, Civil Lines, Karachi-75530.
  • +92 21 9920 4482-83-84
  • +92 21 9920 4486

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Abdul Razaq Dawood  Advisor on Investment (Camp Office) (92-21)99204476 (92-21)99204486
Zubair Gilani Chairman, BOI (92-21)99204476 (92-21)99204486 chairman@invest.gov.pk
  Director General (92-21)99204479 (92-21)99204486  
Mr.Aftab Ahmed Deputy Director (Admin) (92-21)99204477
(92-21)99204486
 
 
Assistant Director
(92-21)99204481
(92-21)99204486
 

Lahore Office

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Director (+92-42) 992 68311 (+92-42) 99268310 zulfiqar@invest.gov.pk
Ms. Saba Ijaz Deputy Director (+92-42) 992 68312 (+92-42) 99268310 saba@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Jahangir Mushtaq Assistant Director (+92-42) 992 68313 (+92-42) 99268310  jahangir@invest.gov.pk

Peshawar Office

  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chamber House, G.T. Road, Peshawar
  • +92 21 9920 4482-83-84
  • +92 21 9920 4486

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
 Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan                Deputy Director             (92-91) 921 2743, 921 2745       (92-91) 921 2751          asif@invest.gov.pk           

Quetta Office

  • House # 187, Zarghoon Road, Opposite AG Office, Quetta
  • +92 21 9920 4482-83-84
  • +92 21 9920 4486

Explore Directory

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
Dr. Muhammad Riaz Deputy Director  (92-81) 920 3796 (92-81) 920 3818 dr.riaz@invest.gov.pk
Drriaz_2001@yahoo.com